Thu Mar 27

Heart Walk Registration extended until April 2, 2014

SECC Heart Walk registration extended to April 2, 2014. $10.00 donation signs you up and gets you a UTSA SECC rowdy towel!

Fri Mar 7

UTSA Heart Walk April 2, 2014

 Are you walking for charity? Click here for more info!

Tue Jan 7

Dave Riker makes good on a bet!

David Riker, Associate VP for Facilities challenged his staff in the Facilities Department to reach a goal of 85% participation for the 2013 SECC Campaign. David Riker is a DENVER BRONCOS fan and not a Dallas Cowboys fan!!

Facilities reached 89%! Mr. Riker true to his word, now makes good on his bet and gets to wear a Dallas Cowboys jersey all week!

Dave Rikers Cowboys Fan

Thu Nov 7

Two Days Left!

Two days left in this year’s campaign!! Don’t forget to remind your co-workers and colleagues!

 

Tue Nov 5

UTSA is at 44.4% Participation! 11/05/2013

http://www1.utsa.edu/secc/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/UTSA-Campaign-Summary.pdf

Visit here to see where your department is at !

Tue Oct 22

Oct 23 West Campus Luncheon

West Campus Luncheon

There will also be some great items that you can bid on at the Silent Auction on site.

Mon Oct 21

Week 3 Raffle Winner

This weeks raffle winner for Monday, October 21, 2013 is Paul Morton from Electrical & Computer Engineering. He won two tickets to UTSA Football vs. Tulane on Saturday, November 9, 2013!

Thu Oct 17

Let’s go UTSA!

We’re up to 21.5% participation across the UTSA campuses this morning. I think we can reach 25% before the end of the day! We’ve already raised over $108,450 for Texas charities. Let’s go SECC!

Wed Oct 16

Weekly Raffle Winners!

Pledge early and you will be entered into a weekly drawing to win tickets to see your UTSA Roadrunner football team in action!

Week 1 Winner:  Allison Baca – College of Education & Human Development – Pair of tickets to UTSA Football vs the Rice Owls on Oct 12!

Week 2 : Geoffrey Merritt – UTSA Police Department – Pair of tickets to UTSA Homecoming Football game vs UAB on Oct 26!

Fri Oct 11

2013 UTSA SECC Campaign Video

Please take a few minutes to view the 2013 UTSA SECC video. Share this with friends and co-workers and let get everyone motivated to pledge and donate!